Organising group

Are you interested in becoming a member of a future organising team?

We are looking for open practitioners, educators and students, who would be interested in joining one of the remaining organising team in 2018. If this is you, please complete this expression of interest.

Sept 2017 – December 2017

Jenny Lewin-Jones Jenny Lewin-Jones– University of Worcester
@JennyLewinJones

 

 

Rebecca SellarsRebecca Sellers – Leeds Beckett University @becksell2001

 

 

Scott Dr Scott Turner – University of Northampton @scottturneruon

 

 

 

 

April 2017 – June 2017

fi0uolsuDr Rebecca Jackson – University of Sussex @chasing_ling

 

 

 

jbxzcdhzSantanu Vasant – City, University of London @santanuvasant santanu.vasant.1@city.ac.uk

 

January 2017 – March 2017

Sally BurrSally Burr – The University of Sussex
@sallyburruk  S.Burr@sussex.ac.uk

 

Haleh MoravejHaleh Moravej – Manchester Metropolitan University
@HalehMoravej  H.moravej@mmu.ac.uk

 

will-haywoodWill Haywood – University of Warwick
@willhaywood  W.haywood@warwick.ac.uk

 

Will HaywoodNeil Withnell –  The University of Salford
@neilwithnell  n.withnell@salford.ac.uk

 

 

Sept 2016 – December 2016

nmifgmszHayley Atkinson – Manchester Metropolitan University @ladyculottes  h.atkinson@mmu.ac.uk

 

Isobel Gowers Isobel Gowers – Writtle University College  @Isobel_Gowers isobel.gowers@writtle.ac.uk

 

teresa mackinnon Teresa MacKinnon – Warwick University @WarwickLanguage t.mackinnon@warwick.ac.uk

 

April 2016 – June 2016

Debbie Baff Debbie Baff – Swansea University @debbaff deborah.baff@swansea.ac.uk

Chris Jobling Chris Jobling – Swansea University @cpjobling c.p.jobling@swansea.ac.uk

Kate Soper Kate Soper – Manchester Metropolitan University @KateSoper k.soper@mmu.ac.uk

 

January 2016 – March 2016

spowell

 

Dr Stephen Powell – Manchester Metropolitan University
@stephenp  stephen.powell@mmu.ac.uk

iant

Ian Tindal – Anglia Ruskin University
@iantindal  ian.tindal@anglia.ac.uk

 

d736e0d90c7cfa556dbee5f68dae2e01

Chris Jobling – Swansea University
@cpjobling c.p.jobling@swansea.ac.uk

 

Sept 2015 – December 2015

Sue_Beckingham_400x400Sue Beckingham  – Sheffield Hallam University
@suebecks  s.beckingham@shu.ac.uk

 

Dr Jenny Fisher  – Manchester Metropolitan University
@jennycfisher  j.fisher@mmu.ac.uk

 

Neil Withnell  – University of Salford
@neilwithnell  n.withnell@salford.ac.uk

 

Chris Rowell  – Regents University London
@chrisrowell  rowellc@regents.ac.uk

 

 

Oct 2014 – June 2015

chrissi_sep_pink_sChrissi Nerantzi @chrissinerantzi – Manchester Metropolitan University

 

 

 

Sue_Beckingham_400x400Sue Beckingham @suebecks – Sheffield Hallam University

 

 

 

 

David J WalkerDr David Walker @drdjwalker – University of Sussex

 

 

 

peter reed photoPeter Reed @reedyreedles – University of Liverpool

Advertisements

One Response to Organising group

  1. Pingback: Mini-Research Project (Module 2)..initial thoughts « debsphdblog

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s