Organising group

Are you interested in becoming a member of a future organising team?

We are looking for open practitioners, educators and students, who would be interested in joining one of the remaining organising team in 2018. If this is you, please complete this expression of interest.

Sep 2018 – December 2018

Details of the next team to be added soon ūüėČ

April 2018 – June 2018

Hala Mansour
Hala Mansour – Associate Professor of Human Resource Management and Organisational Behaviour at the University of Northampton. @HalaMansour

 

 

Laura BurdenLaura Burden – Currently an MA Journalism student at Sheffield Hallam Uni with an interest in teaching and learning in higher education, particularly looking at the uses of social media within that context. Laura is part of the #hallaminsiders student marketing team at Hallam. @lburdenmedia

 

Suzanne Faulkner

Suzanne Faulkner – Teaching Fellow in Prosthetics and Orthotics at the University of Strathclyde @SFaulknerPandO


 

 

Jan 2018 – 4th of April 2018

KJ_400x400Kathrine Jensen¬†– Anthropologist working in Higher Education. Developed a Higher Education Academy project ‘Students as Teaching and Learning Consultants‘ which included a student and staff partnership model and worked with students to publish their research in Fields: Journal of Huddersfield student research. Interested in learning spaces, collaborative learning, qualitative research, user experience and open access¬†@kshjensen

Kiu Sum – Currently studying MRes Clinical Research (Human Nutrition) at Imperial College and previously graduated from BSc(Hons) Human Nutrition at University of Westminster. Kiu was heavily involved in a number of ‘Students As Co-Creators’ Projects at Westminster with interests in student engagement, and qualitative and quantitative research.¬†@KiuSum


Sept 2017 – December 2017

Jenny Lewin-Jones Jenny Lewin-JonesРUniversity of Worcester
@JennyLewinJones

 

 

 

Rebecca SellarsRebecca Sellers РLeeds Beckett University @becksell2001

 

 

Scott Dr Scott Turner РUniversity of Northampton @scottturneruon

 

 

 


April 2017 – June 2017

fi0uolsuDr Rebecca Jackson – University of Sussex @chasing_ling

 

 

 

jbxzcdhzSantanu Vasant – City, University of London @santanuvasant santanu.vasant.1@city.ac.uk

 


January 2017 – March 2017

Sally BurrSally Burr – The University of Sussex
@sallyburruk  S.Burr@sussex.ac.uk

 

Haleh MoravejHaleh Moravej – Manchester Metropolitan University
@HalehMoravej  H.moravej@mmu.ac.uk

 

will-haywoodWill Haywood – University of Warwick
@willhaywood  W.haywood@warwick.ac.uk

 

Will HaywoodNeil Withnell Р The University of Salford
@neilwithnell  n.withnell@salford.ac.uk

 


Sept 2016 – December 2016

nmifgmszHayley Atkinson РManchester Metropolitan University @ladyculottes  h.atkinson@mmu.ac.uk

 

Isobel Gowers Isobel Gowers РWrittle University College  @Isobel_Gowers isobel.gowers@writtle.ac.uk

 

teresa mackinnon¬†Teresa MacKinnon¬†–¬†Warwick¬†University¬†@WarwickLanguage¬†t.mackinnon@warwick.ac.uk


April 2016 – June 2016

Debbie Baff Debbie Baff РSwansea University @debbaff deborah.baff@swansea.ac.uk

Chris Jobling Chris Jobling РSwansea University @cpjobling c.p.jobling@swansea.ac.uk

Kate Soper Kate Soper РManchester Metropolitan University @KateSoper k.soper@mmu.ac.uk


January 2016 – March 2016

spowell

Dr Stephen Powell – Manchester Metropolitan University
@stephenp  stephen.powell@mmu.ac.uk

iant

Ian Tindal – Anglia Ruskin University
@iantindal  ian.tindal@anglia.ac.uk

d736e0d90c7cfa556dbee5f68dae2e01

Chris Jobling – Swansea University
@cpjobling c.p.jobling@swansea.ac.uk


Sept 2015 – December 2015

Sue_Beckingham_400x400Sue Beckingham  РSheffield Hallam University
@suebecks  s.beckingham@shu.ac.uk

Dr Jenny Fisher  РManchester Metropolitan University
@jennycfisher  j.fisher@mmu.ac.uk

Neil Withnell  РUniversity of Salford
@neilwithnell  n.withnell@salford.ac.uk

Chris Rowell  РRegents University London
@chrisrowell  rowellc@regents.ac.uk


Oct 2014 – June 2015

chrissi_sep_pink_sChrissi Nerantzi @chrissinerantzi – Manchester Metropolitan University

Sue_Beckingham_400x400Sue Beckingham @suebecks – Sheffield Hallam University

David J WalkerDr David Walker @drdjwalker – University of Sussex

peter reed photoPeter Reed @reedyreedles – University of Liverpool

Advertisements

2 Responses to Organising group

  1. Pingback: Mini-Research Project (Module 2)..initial thoughts « debsphdblog

  2. Pingback: LTHEchat – The story of a Community of Practice through Twitter : #ALTC Blog

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s